We; Camera
Shenandoah Davis

Shenandoah Davis // We; Camera

Available on order exclusively through The Business.

The re-release of Shenandoah Davis's debut album We; Camera!

Available in the cassette format and the last physical run of this lovely album ever! An olive green cassette nested inside of a chipboard case. The artwork is stamped by hand by Shenandoah and the spine of the cases are also hand-written! Wowee!

  1. So Many
  2. Oh Captain!
  3. Separate Houses
  4. Sewn Up Tight
  5. Proof
  6. The Loudest
  7. Oh Way Oh
  8. Pellet Gun
  9. Throne
  10. White Wind
  11. Duet
  12. Anywhere